Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bonnie Collins

State Farm® Insurance Agent Bonnie Collins

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (71 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Erica Allen

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely love this office! So efficient and helpful! Answered all of my questions and got me the best rate!!!"

Kimberly FitzGerald

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Abbie from this office she is amazing at her job and so knowledgeable , she took the time to look at every option to fit my family and in the end found the right one.......And it saved us $300.00 a month Abbie you are a gem :)"

Samantha Richer

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had State Farm now for several years and am constantly impressed with them. Very kind and forward with you."

Libby Scheepsma

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just changed my cars over from progressive,,,,,omg they are saving me 135.00 a MONTH on the exact same coverage! Thank you Abbie for all your help!"

Samuel Vergason

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"When it seems 90% of people are actually very poor at their job, it is a relief when you come across competent and attentive individuals. I just finished another policy with Abbie, and she's been great. Met me at my investment property in the past and on my time, and then met me at my place of employment to finish another policy today. She's been quick to respond and a pleasure working with. Thanks Abbie!"

Reiki Lady

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am a new customer at Bonnie Collins State Farm! Renee and the staff were capable, professional and saved me a surprisingly amount of money. I'm telling everyone to get a quote with Renee. Thanks, again, Renee!!"

KATHARINE XAVIERE

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Abbie was very thorough, personable, and patient guiding my wife and I through life and home insurance. Definitely recommend her."

Donald Snyder

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Renee, she was able to same me over 150 dollars a month."

Kaylen Knox

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best team for insurance. Knowledgeable, friendly and thorough."

Kathie Kraus

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always receive the most excellent service by everyone there! Today Renee and I went over all my policies. Was able to increase some of my coverage and save money by participating in the Safe Driver program. Thank you Renee"

MrAvalun

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everytime I call to pay my bill, I'm always treated nicely and even though I can't see it I really think the lovely ladies are smiling on the other end of the for. They are always so helpful and answer all my questions no matter how serious or simple they may seem. The bundle deal I have is so worth it."

Kyle Harrington

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Renee was so helpful and nice! Was very professional and I was very pleased with my experience and looking forward to working with her in the future !"

Tammy Johnson

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am completely satisfied with State Farm insurance. I received a call to update my policy and Abby was AMAZING. She not only helped me get the insurance I need. But it is half the price I paid a year ago. Abby YOU ROCK!!!"

Michael Gum

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Today I did a complete insurance review with Renee and as always she was very cordial, professional and helpful. She helped me with all of my policies and had very helpful recommendations."

Victoria Greene

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bonnie Collins at State Farm is fantastic! Renee is very helpful and knowledgeable. I get great service and my premium is affordable with all the services I need."

Gerald Haskell (Jeff)

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"In the course of doing a search for better policy pricing for my car insurance, I was pleasantly surprised by the Bonnie Collins Office of State Farm Insurance. Their agent Abbie Stamp was especially helpful to me in getting better policy coverage for a better price than I've been paying, and did it in a cheerful and very professional way. Two thumbs up!!!"

kara ann

September 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Renee was really nice, after being with progressive for many years, I decided it was time to look for a better deal and with State Farm I did, she was really nice and talked through the policy with me, ty for being so nice"

Matt and Anna McCarthy

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Responsive and helpful! Thank you!"

Kelly boston

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Renee is the absolute BEST! She is very clear with communication in all aspects of my policies! Highly recommend"

Rebecca Harden

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm was able to offer me a great rate for Renters Insurance!"

Helen Odom

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm over 10 yrs and they have been so helpful to me"

Ben Lucas

March 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"They work with you through anything you need and are great to talk to on the phone"

Courtney Foster

March 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"After paying almost $300 a month for car insurance I reached out to State Farm where I connected with Abbie. She made everything as simple and easy as possible. Thank you!"

Dale Crandall

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and low pressure. Great value for auto and home owner insurance."

Christopher McLean

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Courteous, kind and professional. I would recommend them anytime."