Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Scott Hager

Scott Hager

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Hager
"Abbie was friendly, patient and helpful she explained any questions I had."
Profile photo of Harold White

Harold White

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Harold White
"It was a wonderful experience and I felt well informed of my opportunities on improving my insurance!"
Profile photo of Nathan Majiros

Nathan Majiros

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Majiros
"Global reach with a small town feel. The staff at Bonnie Collins' State Farm are the upmost professional and are willing to work for you to find the best and most balanced approach for your insurance needs. No question is too small, and no request is too big!"
Profile photo of Isaac Lewis

Isaac Lewis

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Isaac Lewis
"They’re really awesome and helpful agents."
Profile photo of Jeaninne

Jeaninne

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeaninne
"Great customer service! Quick response to my request and Renee assisted me in less than two minutes with my request! Much easier than I thought it was going to be. Very professional and friendly and polite on the phone. That's why I've been a State Farm customer at this office for almost 40 years! Thank You State Farm!"
Profile photo of Josie Lemieux

Josie Lemieux

October 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josie Lemieux
"Great people"
Profile photo of Adam Nichols

Adam Nichols

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Nichols
"Abby was very helpful in assisting me with my needs"
Profile photo of Katherine Mosher

Katherine Mosher

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Mosher
"I have had the pleasure of 'talking' (emailing) with Renee Henderson the last two days. I initially inquired about the increase in my car insurance. Renee has been extremely helpful. I cannot count the emails back and forth. She had a few suggestions that would help save on my premiums. I looked into these suggestions and was able to change my car insurance plan and added another plan with State Farm that was better and more reasonable than the one I currently had. She also suggested taking the on-line defensive driving course. I wasn't aware this could be done on-line, so I am also going to do this. Renee was extremely knowledgeable, professional, friendly, and very helpful. I would not hesitate to ask for her if ever needed in the future. Thank you so very much for all your help, Renee!! Katherine Mosher"
Profile photo of Daniel Hubbell

Daniel Hubbell

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Hubbell
"Renee was wonderful in updating my current policy, making sure I get all the discounts I was approved for. Also thoroughly explaining my life insurance policy making sure that I understand everything that was included. Highly recommend Bonnie Collins state farm."
Profile photo of Paula Gillette

Paula Gillette

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Gillette
"The staff was very pleasant and answered my questions to my understanding. Would recommend this office to anyone."
Profile photo of Celeste Spiderwrulf

Celeste Spiderwrulf

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Celeste Spiderwrulf
"Courteous, helpfully, patient... Thank You! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of BAMBI

BAMBI

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by BAMBI
"Bonnie was very helpful & knowledgeable when I was speaking with her regarding my policy. She was very friendly as well. It's always a pleasure doing business with her and her office."
Profile photo of John D

John D

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John D
"Renee was wonderful and very pleasant to speak with. She was also very detailed about the options she presented; and even included an approximate price! I was surprised at how low the prices were for said options as well! 5/5 from me!"
Profile photo of Randall Combs

Randall Combs

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Randall Combs
"I have been Very pleased with the State Farm Insurance Company through Bonnie Collins Office. The staff (in particular, Abbie Stamp) has provided professionalism, courtesy and kindness which is really appreciated in dealing with an Insurance Company. I would recommend this Agency to everyone as they do look out for your best interests and trying to make costs affordable and convenient for offering schedules of partial payments w/out penalty. Thanks again to a great Agency!"
Profile photo of Tee G

Tee G

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tee G
"Awesome staff and comparable or lower prices."
Profile photo of Robert Hancock

Robert Hancock

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Hancock
"The staff is very helpful and knowledgeable about their products and services."
Profile photo of Keith Miller

Keith Miller

February 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Miller
"New insurance love it"
Profile photo of Deb Burgett

Deb Burgett

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deb Burgett
"Very conscientious, always courteous and attentive. I would strongly recommend this insurance company!"
Profile photo of paula vanduzer

paula vanduzer

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by paula vanduzer
"New customer , glad I have someone local and saved me money, staff was nice and Abbie Stamp was great in all the help she gave me"
Profile photo of Dorothy Doughty

Dorothy Doughty

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dorothy Doughty
"We were one of Bonnie’s first customers back in 2001. We are very happy here at State Farm. The staff is very knowledgeable & friendly. Congratulations Bonnie for being in business for 22 years. 💐🥂🍾"
Profile photo of Mo Veilleux

Mo Veilleux

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mo Veilleux
"Awesome company to work with!! They're great for even last minute changes. Thank you so very much for your great customer service! When life changes, they can change with you. Looking forward to many more years of service with them."
Profile photo of Erica Allen

Erica Allen

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Allen
"Absolutely love this office! So efficient and helpful! Answered all of my questions and got me the best rate!!!"
Profile photo of Kimberly FitzGerald

Kimberly FitzGerald

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly FitzGerald
"I worked with Abbie from this office she is amazing at her job and so knowledgeable , she took the time to look at every option to fit my family and in the end found the right one.......And it saved us $300.00 a month Abbie you are a gem :)"
Profile photo of Samantha Richer

Samantha Richer

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Richer
"I have had State Farm now for several years and am constantly impressed with them. Very kind and forward with you."
Profile photo of Libby Scheepsma

Libby Scheepsma

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Libby Scheepsma
"Just changed my cars over from progressive,,,,,omg they are saving me 135.00 a MONTH on the exact same coverage! Thank you Abbie for all your help!"